Herzing University

Herzing University is proud to offer matching scholarships to qualified AmeriCorps Alumni up to $1000 per semester.


  1. Student must be enrolled in an undergraduate or graduate degree seeking program.
  2. The scholarship can never exceed tuition and fees when combined with other grants/scholarships and other gift aid dollars.
  3. The amount of the scholarship per semester is based on a student’s enrollment status.  Students enrolled at a full-time status will be eligible for a $1000 scholarship per semester. Students enrolled at a half-time to three-quarter time status will be eligible for a $500 scholarship per semester.  A minimum enrollment status of at least half time per semester is required for scholarship eligibility.

Herzing University has campuses across the country with dedicated staff standing by to answer your questions, see contact information below:

Herzing Online
Tim Parry, tparry@herzing.edu

Akron Campus of Herzing (Ohio)
Matt Miller, matmiller@herzing.edu

Atlanta Campus of Herzing (Georgia)
Lisa Sander, lsander@herzing.edu

Birmingham Campus of Herzing (Alabama)
Kentray Sims, ksims@herzing.edu

Brookfield Campus of Herzing (Wisconsin)
Christina Ramsey, cramsey@herzing.edu

Kenosha Campus of Herzing (Wisconsin)
Jamie Grochan, jgrochan@herzing.edu

Madison Campus of Herzing (Wisconsin)
Debbie Gannon, dgannon@herzing.edu

Minneapolis Campus of Herzing (Minnesota)
Heather Boes, hboes@herzing.edu

New Orleans Campus of Herzing (Louisiana)
Ava Gomez, agomez@herzing.edu

Orlando Campus of Herzing (Florida)
Tara Souders, tsouders@herzing.edu


Institution Address

W140 N8917 Lily Rd.
Menomeonee Falls, WI 53051
United States

Contact Information
Contact Name: 
Sarah Miller
Phone: 
866-508-0748
Profile
Institution Type: 
Private
Institution Programs: 
2 Year
4 Year
Graduate
Other
Back to Top